On Air Now

The Beat News

Xscape and Migos honored at ASCAP Rhythm and Blues Awards

DeWayne Rogers/Monami EntertainmentXscape and Migos were the special award winners at the 2018 ASCAP Rhythm and Blues AwardsThursday night in Los Angeles. Jermaine Dupri, who discovered Xscape, presented the group with the Golden Note Award for extraordinary career achievement. […]

Jim Jones arrested following police chase in Georgia

Prince Williams/WireImage Jim Jones was arrested early Thursday morning following a police chase in Coweta County, Georgia. Jones was driving a Mercedes SUV and drifted several times into the emergency lane on Interstate 85, the Newhan Times-Herald reports. […]

Entertainment News